Il Caffè Berlino - To-go Cup

with T-Shirt (Size S)

€100,00

Decor selector
Il Caffè Berlino - To-go Cup
Il Caffè Berlino - To-go Cup
Il Caffè Berlino - To-go Cup
Il Caffè Berlino - To-go Cup
Il Caffè Berlino - To-go Cup
Available
Maximum quantity selected
The maximum quantity of products in cart is reached

Delivery time 2-4 working days

Prices incl. VAT, additional. Shipping fees apply

Store Availability

Please check product availablities in our KPM stores

  • flagshipstore berlin

    Wegelystraße 1, 10623 Berlin
  • store friedrichstraße berlin

    Friedrichstraße 158, 10117 Berlin
  • store düsseldorf

    Vereinsbank-Passage Martin-Luther-Platz 32, 40212 Düsseldorf
  • store hamburg

    Neuer Wall 13, 20354 Hamburg
    +49 40 36773 2Available

SKU: 468530-9094S

As part of the limited edition "Il Caffè Berlino", KPM Berlin is now launching the beloved KPM To-Go mug in the design of the BERLIN collection. The straight-lined porcelain is adorned with a sketch by the illustrator Sharmila Banerjee, who based this on the original sketches by Enzo Mari, the designer of the BERLIN collection. 

The occasion for the limited edition "Il Caffè Berlino" is the birthday of Enzo Mari, who would have turned 90 this year. The name "Il Caffè Berlino" does not refer to a real place, but to a fictitious place of longing, which is to be given a tongue-in-cheek identity with this strictly limited edition (100 pieces each). In addition and for the first time ever, KPM Berlin launches a small, high-quality textile line as part of this edition.

Thanks to its unisex box cut the T-shirt offers a comfortable fit for any person. The fabric is made of 100% cotton fairly produced in Portugal and thanks to its rigidity it testifies to the highest quality and comfort. The color is natural / ecru.

More information about the fit of size S:

Length from shoulder to waist: 66cm

Across shouldes: 46cm

Sleeve length: 20cm

Neck width: 17.5cm

The lid, which has been thought out down to the last detail and closes completely tightly, is made of high-quality thermoplastic elastomer and is free of plasticizers and dishwasher safe. The environmentally friendly style statement for on the go does not absorb unwanted foreign flavors either through the porcelain or the lid, which allows the cup contents to be transported taste- and odor-neutral at all times. 

Note: Very color-intensive foods can cause discoloration on the lid during rinsing cycles in the dishwasher. To enjoy your lid for a long time, we therefore recommend cleaning it by hand.

The T-shirt is best washed at 30 ° among similar colors. Do not put in the dryer. The screen printing should not be ironed.

Il Caffè Berlino - To-go Cup

mit T-Shirt in Größe S

100,00€

dekorauswahl
Il Caffè Berlino - To-go Cup
Il Caffè Berlino - To-go Cup
Il Caffè Berlino - To-go Cup
Il Caffè Berlino - To-go Cup
Il Caffè Berlino - To-go Cup
Verfügbar
Maximale anzahl ausgewählt
Die maximale Anzahl von Waren im Warenkorb

Lieferzeit 2-4 Werktage

Preise inkl. MwSt.; zzgl. Versandkosten

store verfügbarkeit

Schauen Sie sich die Verfügbarkeit Ihres Produkts in den KPM Stores an

Artikelnummer: 468530-9094S

Im Rahmen der limitierten Edition "Il Caffè Berlino" lanciert die KPM Berlin den geliebten KPM To-Go Becher nun auch im Design der BERLIN Kollektion. Das geradlinige Porzellan wird nun geziert von einer Skizze der Illustratorin Sharmila Banerjee, welche sich dafür an die Original-Skizzen von Enzo Mari, dem Designer der BERLIN Kollektion, anlehnt. 

Enzo Mari wäre in diesem Jahr 90 Jahre alt geworden, was die KPM Berlin zum Anlass nimmt, der Kollektion mit dem Dekor "Il Caffè Berlino" ein limitiertes Festtagsgewand zu geben. Das Dekor stammt von der Illustratorin Sharmila Banerjee, welche sich dafür an die Original-Skizzen von Mari orientierte. Hinzu lanciert die KPM mit dieser Edition erstmalig ebenso eine kleine, hochwertige Textillinie.

In diesem Set ist ein T-Shirt aus 100% Baumwolle mit Siebdruck in Größe S enthalten. Dank seines geradlinigen unisex Schnittes ("boxy cut") bietet es einen angenehmen Tragekomfort für jede Person. Der Stoff besteht zu 100% aus in Portugal fair produzierter Baumwolle und zeugt dank seiner Festigkeit von höchster Qualität und Komfort. Die Farbe ist Natur / Ecru.

Weitere Informationen zur Passform der Größe S:

Länge von Schulter zu Bund: 66cm

Schulterweite: 46cm

Ärmellänge: 20cm

Halsausschnittbreite: 17.5cm

Der bis ins Detail durchdachte, komplett dicht schließende Deckel besteht aus hochwertigem thermoplastischen Elastomer und ist frei von Weichmachern, sowie spülmaschinenfest. Das umweltfreundliche Stil-Statement für unterwegs nimmt weder über das Porzellan, noch über den Deckel unerwünschte Fremdaromen auf, was den Becherinhalt jederzeit geschmacks- und geruchsneutral transportieren lässt. 

Hinweis: Durch sehr farbintensive Lebensmittel kann es bei Spülgängen im Geschirrspüler zu Verfärbungen am Deckel kommen. Um lange Freude an Ihrem Deckel zu haben, empfehlen wir daher die Reinigung mit der Hand.

Das T-Shirt wird am besten mit 30° und ähnlichen Farben gewaschen. Nicht Trockner geeignet. Den Siebdruck nicht bügeln.